Svet staršev – Oplotnica Svet staršev – Kebelj Svet staršev – Prihova
1. A:   Jurič Nežka nezka.juric@gmail.com  1. K: Globovnik Mateja  1. P: Danilo Lubej
1. B:   Višnar Katja visnar.katja@gmail.com  2. K: Klančnik Tadej  2. P: Aleksander Jelenko
2. A:   Oblonšek Jožefa jozicaobl@gmail.com  3. K: Justinek Petra  3. P: Nina Juhart
2. B:   Višič Silva silva.kocnik@gmail.com  4. K: Potnik Zmagoslav  4. P: Veronika Frešer
3. A:  Kovše Danijela danijela_kotnik@gmail.com  5. K: Smogavc Mateja  5. P: Milan Pučnik
3. B:   Očko Natalija natalija.ocko@gmail.com  6. K: Ribič Alojz  
4. A:   Sitar Andrej sitar.andrej@siol.net  7. K: Fridrih Andreja  
4. B:   Tič Urška urska.obr@gmail.com  8. K: Turner Jožef  
5. A:  Skarlovnik Boštjan b.skarlovnik@gmail.com    
5. B: Sešel Kornelija kornelija.sesel@siol.net    
6. A:   Lipuš Anja
lipusanja@gmail.com    
6. B:   Demšer Petra petra.demser@gmail.com    
7. A:   Marija Landeker marija.landeker@gmail.com    
7. B:  Mojca Vivod mojca.vivod@gmail.com    
8. A:   Karmen Golčer karmen.golcer@siol.net    
8. B:   Mateja Samastur mateja.samastur@gmail.com    
9. A:   Kuk Andreja andreja.kuk@grahgroup.si    
9. B:  Mlakar Davorin